Operational assets

Overview

The Elga deposit can be compared to Australian coal assets such as Goonyella, Gordstone and Gregory.

Elgacoal Ltd

Operating company that holds the license for subsoil usage rights at the Elga deposit. The license number is YaKU 03730 TE, and it is valid until 31 December 2033. Mining and preparation facilities along with a rotational camp have been deployed. Technological re-equipment of the enterprise and the introduction of new highly effective technologies, equipment, and solutions, as well as development of new reserves are the main priorities to support production growth.

Elga-road Co. Ltd

Operator of the Elga-Ulak railway line - the largest private railway line in the Russian Federation with a length of > 300 km. The railway line is designed to transport coal from the Elga deposit, as well as auxiliary cargoes, such as construction materials, explosive materials, fuels and lubricants. Increasing the carrying capacity of the Elga-Ulak railway line is a strategic priority in ECC's new development plan.

Elga-Trans LLC

Service company to maintain the Elga-Ulak railway line and provide cargo transport. The key priority is to ensure safe and efficient delivery of cargoes along the Elga-Ulak railway line in accordance with ECC's development plan.

Производственные активы

Общие сведения

Эльгинское месторождение можно сравнить с такими австралийскими месторождениями угля, как Гуниелла, Гордстон и Грегори.

ООО «Эльгауголь»

Операционная компания, владеет лицензией на право пользования недрами Эльгинского месторождения №ЯКУ 03730 ТЭ сроком до 31.12.2033. На базе ООО «Эльгауголь» развернуты мощности по добыче и обогащению, а также обустроен вахтовый поселок для сотрудников. Технологическое перевооружение предприятия и внедрение новых высокоэффективных технологий и решений, оборудования, а также освоение новых запасов является основной задачей в области прироста производственных мощностей

ООО «Эльга-Дорога»

Оператор ж/д линии Эльга-Улак — крупнейшей частной ж/д линии РФ протяженностью >300 км. Ж/д линия предназначена для транспортировки угля Эльгинского месторождения, а также провоза вспомогательных грузов — строительных материалов, взрывчатых материалов, ГСМ и других грузов. Рост провозной способности ж/д линии Эльга-Улак — стратегическое приоритетное направление в рамках обновленного плана развития ЭУК

ООО «Эльга-Транс»

Сервисная компания по обслуживанию ж/д линии Эльга-Улак и обеспечению грузоперевозок. Ключевое направление развития — обеспечение безопасного и эффективного провоза целевых грузов по ж/д линии Эльга-Улак в соответствии с планом развития ЭУК.

Общие вопросы
info@elga.ru
Трейдинг
sales@elga.ru
Кадры
hr@elga.ru
Россия, 123317, Москва,
Пресненская набережная,
дом 6, строение 2, эт 21, пом. IA,
тел. +7 (495) 989-70-75
Разработка сайта — Perushev & Khmelev